Login

Who's Online

Current Sermon Podcasts
Sunday Sermons PDF Print E-mail
Written by Harry Schroeder   

Harry Schroeder “Difficult Times Will Come 2 Timothy 3” Sunday August 24, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Joe LoRusso “Growing in Faith ” Sunday August 17, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder “Reaching for the Stars or Filling in Circles” Sunday August 10, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Sarah Hanks“Developing a Generational Vision” Sunday August 3, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Scott Joggerst “From Hopeless to Hope” Sunday July 27, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Chris DuPre “Our Christian Journey ” Sunday July 20, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Tim Bruns “Our Christian Journey ” Sunday July 13, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder “Haiti Testimonies & What is Your Personal Mission Field ” Sunday June 29, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

 

Abraham of India “When the LORD Stirs Hearts” Sunday June 22, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder “Revolutionary Church Life Pt. 8 Action Backed Words” Sunday June 15, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Vic Gerson “Revolutionary Church Life Pt. 7 Life in the Small Groups” Sunday June 8, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder “Revolutionary Church Life Pt. 6 The Lord will Have a People” Sunday June 1, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder “Revolutionary Church Life Pt. 5 Excelling in the Love of the Brothern” Sunday May 25, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Kevin Pratt “Calling, Community and Communion” Sunday May 18, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder “Revolutionary Church Life Pt. 3 Your Part is Critical” Sunday May 11, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder “Revolutionary Church Life Pt. 2” Sunday May 4, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder “Revolutionary Church Life” Sunday April 27, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Scott Joggerst “The Pain of Shame” Sunday April 20, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder “Jesus Did Not Come For the Parade” Sunday April 13, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Dean Briggs “Gospel of Grace” Sunday April 6, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Vic Gerson “The Word of God” Sunday March 30, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Kevin Pratt “Purpose, Power and Prayer” Sunday March 23, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder “The Mystery of Healing” Sunday March 16, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Tom Ruotolo “Power and Love for the Lost” Sunday March 9, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Dr. Malki “Faith That Receives” Sunday February 23, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder“Why We Worship part 5” Sunday February 16, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder“Why We Worship part 4” Sunday February 9, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Tammy Riddering“Worship in Heaven” Sunday February 2, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder “Why Do We Worship Pt. 2” Sunday January 26, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Tom Helbig & Others “Prayer Meeting” Thursday evening January 23, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Harry Schroeder “Why Do We Woership" Pt. 1 ” Sunday January 19, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Vic Gerson “Recap of 2013/Moravian Nightwatch” Sunday January 12, 2014 

Download  (right click and select "Save As..") 

Last Updated ( Thursday, 28 August 2014 )
 
Basic Beliefs Class PDF Print E-mail
Written by Harry Schroeder   

Session One - The Inspired Word of God - Vic Gerson

Session Two - Ministry of the Holy Spirit - Joe LoRusso

Last Updated ( Monday, 11 August 2008 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sun, Sep 7th, @10:00am - 12:00PM
Sunday Service